Resources

Lesson Plans that Work Resources

Bible Translations and Choosing a Bible
Get To Know You Activities

 From the Episcopal Church

Across the Miles (link coming soon!)
Doctrine of Discovery (http://www.episcopalchurch.org/page/doctrine-discovery-resources)
The Church Awakens: African Americans and the Struggle for Justice (http://www.episcopalarchives.org/Afro-Anglican_history/exhibit/index.php)

Formation Resources

Build Faith: Online Christian Education Community (buildfaith.org/)
Center for the Ministry of Teaching
Center for Childhood and Theology (cctheo.org/)
Episcopal Relief and Development  Formation Programs (er-d.org/Formation/)
Forma: Partnering to Inspire Christian Formation (episcoforma.org/)

Curriculum and Publishers

Beulah Enterprises (beulahenterprises.org/)
Candle Press (candlepress.com/)
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (cgsusa.org/)
Church Publishing (churchpublishing.org/)
Forward Movement (forwardmovement.org/)
Godly Play (godlyplayfoundation.org)
Leader Resources (leaderresources.org/)